In which I have returned and am gathering my notes

I am back from my Inspection Tour of the Boston area. Most of it met acceptable standards. A full report is forthcoming, but here is an overview of what you can expect.

So that you can DREEEEAM about it in advance!

  1. Obscene taxidermy gestures

  2. Questionable bouncy castle artwork

  3. Austin Powers vs. 8-year-old

  4. Keelhauler Takes One For The Team

  5. Luxury Fur Corner

  6. Lobster Corn Dog: Unholy Union

  7. Minivan on the Highway to Halibut

  8. Wear a Hat, Make a Friend!

  9. The Best Bar Ever, and the dollar Gansett drafts

  10. Illegal Use of Dihydrogen Monoxide

  11. Popovers: An International Incident

And soooooo much more.

I have missed you all, all you beautiful people out there in the dark. It's good to be home.



Star of the day. . .The No No Kid
posted @ 8:36 p.m. on September 06, 2007 before | after

|

She lay awake all night,

zzzzzzzzzzz......