In which I review the notes

I found these notes in a drawer I�m reorganizing. Can you guess the type of seminar I was attending when I took them?

  • �Howard Stern hides behind the First Amendment.�

  • �Don�t like touching people. Everybody�s got bugs.�

  • �My wife had nine pregnancies for two babies � you figure it out.�

  • It�s all about the consequences

  • The CHP guys in the million-dollar lawsuit were all promoted.

  • Pulls out mini GI Joe figurine, talks to it humorously.

  • There�ll be a time when you wish �I wish I wasn�t in this mess!�

  • If you�re a bottom-lines road-dog worker bee�and most of you are�

  • Nothing but bad can come out of dating someone who works for you.

  • Quid pro quo � 5% (even 5% is too much)

  • Riddle me this�

  • Root causational factors

  • Nothing but bad can come out of dating someone you work for

  • Retaliation 5%



Star of the day. . .Barti -- Happy Birthday!!
posted @ 4:19 p.m. on June 11, 2007 before | after

|

She lay awake all night,

zzzzzzzzzzz......