In which it may not be better to rule in Hell

Good morning, everyone--it's a beautiful Saturday, and I woke up feeling great, despite a long night of disturbing nightmares in which the Keelhauler insisted on buying yet another outboard engine.

The first sign of unease came in when I checked my statistics and learned that someone had found my journal by entering the following words into Google:

Dog ass filled by man

I don't expect that a lot of people search for that particular group of words in that order, at least I hope they don't, but I felt a strange mixture of pride and dismay that my site is the first option that Google kicks out for that particular subject. (I tried it myself, just to see where I fell, and can confirm that yes, I am the brightest star in the Dog Ass Filled By Man galaxy.)

I'm going to guess that whoever searched for that string turned away unsatisfied by the lack of actual man-filled dog asses on this site, but you know: you just can't please all the people all the time.



Star of the day. . .John Milton
posted @ 11:02 a.m. on February 26, 2005 before | after

|

She lay awake all night,

zzzzzzzzzzz......